Julianna’s First

9 Aug

My little girl turned one last Tuesday, August 3rd. This past weekend she had quite the First Birthday Party. Her theme was “Little Cupcake” and I went all out. We had tons of finger-foods, cakes, cupcakes and cupcake lollipops. I think she enjoyed herself… and I hope all the guests did as well! Julianna is more than worth every bit of it and I am so proud to call myself her mother. Her and her brother, Peyton,  brighten my days and constantly make me laugh. Doing things for them is not a chore but a blessing. I know why I was put onto this earth and it was to be their mother. God has blessed me with a wonderful family! Here are a few pics from this past weeks festivities…

Leave a Reply

