Thankful For #3

20 Nov

I am thankful for my two beautiful children!

 

I know that my last 3 “Thankful For”‘s have been what most people are thankful for… but I cannot be more thankful for these things! My children are a beautiful and wonderful blessing to me. I am very blessed to be able to stay at home with them and rear them the way that George and I would see fit. Peyton and Julianna amaze me daily. They keep me laughing and smiling (and sometimes screaming!) daily. I can be having a horrible day but then just look down at them and be instantly cheered up. And although they both look like there father, they are still the greatest creation that God has blessed me with.

Leave a Reply

