Thankful For #4

21 Nov

I am thankful for being able to be a Stay-at-home-mom!

I have been able to be a stay at home for about 4 months now and it is wonderful! Being a SAHM has always been a dream of mine since Peyton was born but my husband and I did not know how we would be able to make it happen. After praying about it… we took the plunge… and have been making it ever sense… it is purely a God thing!

With me being a SAHM I not only get to be here every minute of the day for my children and family, but I also have more time to devote to my devotion times and such. I have witnessed not only more time to spend with God, but also my growth in my faith by being able to do so. I am truly blessed to be able to serve my family and God by being a SAHM!

Leave a Reply

