Thankful For #6 through Infininity

30 Nov

Okay… I did not post daily like I planned with my “Thankful For’s”. Partly because I was way too excited for Thanksgiving and got caught up with cooking and baking. And partly because I would sit down to post and have so much but nothing at the same time… if that makes any sense. So, I am just going to give a list of things that come to my mind at this very moment that I am thankful for. This is in NO WAY everything that I am thankful for…. I could never begin to be done being thankful… But here goes….

#6: I am thankful that I had children young.

#7: I am thankful for great parents and siblings.

#8: I am thankful for struggles… Now, I am not thankful for these while I am in the middle of them, but having gone through plenty of struggles… afterwards, the knowledge I gain from these struggles, makes me thankful.

#9: I am thankful for my health and my families health.

#10: I am thankful for great friends… although I myself, am not the best friend a person can have… I still am very thankful for those friends that endure me! 🙂

10 Thankful For’s seems like a good place to end… still NOWHERE close to everything that I am thankful for!!

Leave a Reply

