Coffee-Mate Flavor Party

26 Jan

I was one of the lucky applicants that was chosen by Coffe-Mate to host a Free Flavor Friday party. I got to choose one of four great party inspirations to make my party great. I, of course, chose the Bistro/Baking party and recieved all the great stuff today by UPS. The party is set for Friday, February 4th and along with many parties happening throughout the U.S., Coffee-Mate will also be giving away Free Coffee-Mate creamer coupons on their website and on Facebook.

Along with being able to host a great party- Coffee-Mate sent me lots of great stuff to make my party a success. I received a red Coffee-Mate apron,  heart-shaped baking cups, lots of packets of coffee and creamer, recipe cards, cups and napkins, a recipe card binder and free Coffee-Mate coupons for myself and the guests.

I will let you know how my Coffee Inspired party goes, but until then, I need to start planning… while sipping on some great Coffee-Mate flavored coffee!   

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “Coffee-Mate Flavor Party”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Coffee-Mate Party Recap « She Provides Food… - February 5, 2011

    […] night was my Coffee-Mate Free Flavor Friday party that I had blogged about hosting a week or so ago. It went great! The coffee, fingerfoods, and conversations were […]

Leave a Reply

